Michael Warriner
Program Supervisor
michael.warriner@tpwd.texas.gov

Kim Milburn
Administrative Assitant
kim.milburn@tpwd.texas.gov

Jonah Evans
Mammalogist
jonah.evans@tpwd.texas.gov

Andy Gluesenkamp
Herpetologist
andy.gluesenkamp@tpwd.texas.gov

Ben Hutchins
Invertebrate Biologist
ben.hutchins@tpwd.texas.gov

Meredith Longoria
Conservation Initiatives Specialist
meredith.longoria@tpwd.texas.gov

Cliff Shackelford
Ornithologist
clifford.shackelford@tpwd.state.tx.us

Jason Singhurst
Botanist
jason.singhurst@tpwd.texas.gov

Back to Top
Back to Top