One-day Field Course

All classes listed below are conducted in one day

Please let us know if you need special accommodation,
if possible at least four weeks prior to the course date

Go to: Field Courses in EnglishField Courses in SpanishField Courses for Hearing-Impaired

Schedule of Field Courses in English

Field Courses in English (38)
Updated 10:55 a.m. Friday, November 21, 2014
CityScheduled DateTimePhoneNote
AMARILLO Tue Nov 25, 2014 5:30 PM (806) 433-0435 (jeff.srygley@sbcglobal.net)
AMARILLO Thu Dec 4, 2014 5:30 PM (806) 433-0435 (jeff.srygley@sbcglobal.net)
ATHENS Sat Dec 13, 2014 7:30 AM (903) 676-2277  
AUSTIN Sun Nov 23, 2014 8:00 AM (512) 743-0233 (www.texashuntered.com)
AUSTIN Sat Dec 13, 2014 8:00 AM (512) 743-0233 (www.texashuntered.com)
BAYTOWN Sun Dec 14, 2014 10:00 AM (832) 866-0112  
BROWNSVILLE Thu Nov 20, 2014 4:00 PM (956) 346-6950  
CLEBURNE Sat Nov 22, 2014 8:00 AM (817) 645-4215  
DALLAS Sat Nov 22, 2014 2:00 PM (817) 496-9900 (@WINCHESTER GUN RANGE 6062 East Lancaster)
EL PASO FORT BLISS Sat Dec 13, 2014 9:00 AM (915) 594-0159 (CAN ALSO CALL PAT AT 915-497-2034)
FLOWER MOUND Thu Nov 20, 2014 6:00 PM (000) 000-0000 (www.dentoncountysports.com)
FLOWER MOUND Sun Nov 23, 2014 5:30 PM (000) 000-0000 (www.dentoncountysports.com)
FLOWER MOUND Tue Nov 25, 2014 6:00 PM (000) 000-0000 (www.dentoncountysports.com)
FLOWER MOUND Wed Dec 3, 2014 6:00 PM (000) 000-0000 (www.dentoncountysports.com)
FLOWER MOUND Sat Dec 6, 2014 8:00 AM (000) 000-0000 (www.dentoncountysports.com)
FLOWER MOUND Sun Dec 7, 2014 2:00 PM (000) 000-0000 (www.dentoncountysports.com)
FLOWER MOUND Thu Dec 11, 2014 6:00 PM (000) 000-0000 (www.dentoncountysports.com)
FLOWER MOUND Mon Dec 15, 2014 6:00 PM (000) 000-0000 (www.dentoncountysports.com)
FLOWER MOUND Sun Dec 21, 2014 12:00 PM (000) 000-0000 (www.dentoncountysports.com)
FLOWER MOUND Mon Dec 22, 2014 6:00 PM (000) 000-0000 (www.dentoncountysports.com)
FLOWER MOUND Wed Dec 24, 2014 9:00 AM (000) 000-0000 (www.dentoncountysports.com)
FLOWER MOUND Mon Dec 29, 2015 6:00 PM (000) 000-0000 (www.dentoncountysports.com)
FLOWER MOUND Sat Jan 3, 2015 8:00 AM (000) 000-0000 (www.dentoncountysports.com)
FORT HOOD Sat Nov 22, 2014 10:00 AM (254) 535-1402  
FORT HOOD Sun Nov 23, 2014 1:00 PM (254) 535-1402  
FORT HOOD Sat Dec 20, 2014 10:00 AM (254) 535-1402  
FORT HOOD Sun Dec 21, 2014 1:00 PM (254) 535-1402  
FORT WORTH Sat Nov 22, 2014 2:00 PM (817) 496-9900 (@WINCHESTER GUN RANGE 6062 East Lancaster)
GRAND PRAIRIE Sat Dec 13, 2014 8:00 AM (972) 600-6224  
HOUSTON Thu Nov 20, 2014 5:00 PM (281) 932-4388 (safetshooting@aol.com)
HOUSTON Sat Dec 13, 2014 10:00 AM (281) 932-4388 (safetshooting@aol.com)
HOUSTON Thu Dec 18, 2014 5:00 PM (281) 932-4388 (safetshooting@aol.com)
KNOX CITY Fri Nov 21, 2014 6:30 AM (512) 923-3509  
LONGVIEW Sat Dec 20, 2014 8:00 AM (903) 926-4945 (mjlipp.frodo@yahoo.com @East Texas Rifle & Pistol Club)
PADUCAH Tue Nov 25, 2014 6:30 AM (512) 923-3509  
PEARLAND Sat Dec 6, 2014 9:00 AM (281) 513-1600 (bayareatraining@aol.com
SAN ANTONIO Sat Nov 29, 2014 8:00 AM (000) 000-0000 (www.NPSItraining.com)
SAN ANTONIO Sat Dec 20, 2014 8:00 AM (000) 000-0000 (www.NPSItraining.com)
Updated 10:55 a.m. Friday, November 21, 2014

Go to: Field Courses in EnglishField Courses in SpanishField Courses for Hearing-Impaired

Schedule of Field Courses in Spanish

Field Courses in Spanish (0)
Updated 10:55 a.m. Friday, November 21, 2014
No Classes Scheduled
Updated 10:55 a.m. Friday, November 21, 2014

Go to: Field Courses in EnglishField Courses in SpanishField Courses for Hearing-Impaired

Schedule of Field Courses for Hearing-Impaired Students

Please select a course from the general listing and contact the instructor to request an ASL interpreter. TPWD requires a minimum of four weeks notice to contract an ASL interpreter for the course. If TPWD contracts an interpreter and the student is unable to attend, the student must give 24 hours advance notice.

One-day Field Courses for Hearing-Impaired Students (0)
Updated 10:55 a.m. Friday, November 21, 2014
No Classes Scheduled
Updated 10:55 a.m. Friday, November 21, 2014

return to top












Back to Top
Back to Top