Inks Lake State Park

On the following dates in December and January, the Bird Blind and all trails, except the Valley Springs Trail, will be closed....

Park Hunt Dates

On the following dates in December and January, the Bird Blind and all trails, except the Valley Springs Trail, will be closed....

*From 8 a.m. on Tuesday, Dec. 2 until noon on Thursday, Dec. 4, 2014 
*From 8 a.m. on Tuesday, Dec. 9 until noon on Thursday, Dec. 11, 2014 
*From 8 a.m. on Monday, Dec. 29 until noon on Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2014 
*From 8 a.m. on Tuesday, Jan. 6 until noon on Thursday, Jan. 8, 2015
*From 8 a.m. on Tuesday, Jan. 13 until noon on Thursday, Jan. 15, 2015
*From 8 a.m. on Tuesday, Jan. 20 until noon on Thursday, Jan. 22, 2015

The closure is for wildlife management activities. Only drawn permitted hunters will be allowed in these areas during these dates. Contact the park for more information.


Back to Top
Back to Top