Wildlife Habitat Assessment Program: Staff Directory


Julie Wicker
Program Supervisor
julie.wicker@tpwd.texas.gov
Gloria Garza
Administrative Assistant
gloria.garza@tpwd.texas.gov
Karen Hardin
Habitat Assessment Biologist
karen.hardin@tpwd.texas.gov
Russell Hooten
Habitat Assessment Biologist
russell.hooten@tpwd.texas.gov
Jessica Schmerler
Habitat Assessment Biologist
jessica.schmerler@tpwd.texas.gov
Amy Turner
Habitat Assessment Biologist
amy.turner@tpwd.texas.gov
Vacant
Habitat Assessment Biologist
Back to Top
Back to Top